Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

5 rating

Great place to go Sarah is the one to stop by and see always quick and high quality haircut!

5 rating

I know this review will come back to haunt me by making the wait time for Sherry even longer than it already is, but damn... she gives a great haircut! I do not recommend the VIP though, her hands immediately put me to sleep and I miss out on the whole thing! ? Thanks again, Sherry! You are awesome!

5 rating

Sarah did a really good job and she was pretty cool. Will be coming back

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Eythan R. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to go Sarah is the one to stop by and see always quick and high quality haircut!"

5
Ed S. | August 29, 2021 Google

" I know this review will come back to haunt me by making the wait time for Sherry even longer than i"

5
Gage R. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Sarah did a really good job and she was pretty cool. Will be coming back"

5
Zachery R. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Sarah did an amazing job, 11 outta 10, definitely coming back here."

5
Blake E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Wow what a haircut, Sarah does the best job every single time! She makes sure to listen to my prefe"

4
Scott C. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Quick, Professional, Good Hair Cuts. Also enjoy the shampoo and wash-outs afterwards."

1
Bashar S. | February 12, 2021 Google

" The woman cutting the hair immediately cut my brother's side with a 1, practically bald, WITHOUT as"

5
Connor | January 14, 2021 Google

" Employees give great haircuts and actually care about their clients and giving a quality haircut"

1
Arturo M. | November 5, 2020 Google

" go to great clips you will receive the same haircut 50% cheaper forget this gimmick style sports BS"

1
Steve J. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and arrived at the location when it showed a waiting time of 19 minutes. I arri"