Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

5 rating

Sarah did an amazing job, 11 outta 10, definitely coming back here.

5 rating

Wow what a haircut, Sarah does the best job every single time! She makes sure to listen to my preferences and never fails to keep a smile on my face 10/10 my favorite stylist in Charlotte!

4 rating

Quick, Professional, Good Hair Cuts. Also enjoy the shampoo and wash-outs afterwards.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Zachery R. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Sarah did an amazing job, 11 outta 10, definitely coming back here."

5
Blake E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Wow what a haircut, Sarah does the best job every single time! She makes sure to listen to my prefe"

4
Scott C. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Quick, Professional, Good Hair Cuts. Also enjoy the shampoo and wash-outs afterwards."

1
Bashar S. | February 12, 2021 Google

" The woman cutting the hair immediately cut my brother's side with a 1, practically bald, WITHOUT as"

5
Connor | January 14, 2021 Google

" Employees give great haircuts and actually care about their clients and giving a quality haircut"

1
Arturo M. | November 5, 2020 Google

" go to great clips you will receive the same haircut 50% cheaper forget this gimmick style sports BS"

1
Steve J. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and arrived at the location when it showed a waiting time of 19 minutes. I arri"

1
Fred C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut for the value I have had in a long time. Won?t be returning"

4
JoAnn W. | August 12, 2020 Google

" I've always had a good experience here, but just FYI, stylists Sherry and Kat don't work at this lo"

5
Michael P. | July 24, 2020 Google

" The staff provided an excellent haircut experience while staying safe under the circumstances. Many"