Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

4 rating

Favorite place to get a haircut. Kat is amazing.

4 rating

hair cut

1 rating

$20 (plus tip) haircut for an 11 yr old boy is absolutely ridiculous!! My 7 yr old son was charged $16.... (not including tip) it cost my husband and two little boys $56 +tip for 3 simple haircuts. Basically $70 with tip included!!! OVERPRICED is understatement and the wait is ALWAYS a problem even when we check in online. We will not be going back.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Edwin L. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Favorite place to get a haircut. Kat is amazing."

4
Robert M. | February 17, 2020 Google

"hair cut"

1
Brittany R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"$20 (plus tip) haircut for an 11 yr old boy is absolutely ridiculous!! My 7 yr old son was charged $"

1
Teresa B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Just found out the best stylist they had no longer works there when I tried signing in today...Unfor"

1
Charles C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"This location struggles with scheduling. Check in online literally means nothing to them. I have had"

5
Ed S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I know this review will come back to haunt me by making the wait time for Sherry even longer than it"

5
sean g. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Fantastic customer service and great atmosphere would highly recommend this place and the store mana"

5
Viprav L. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut stylist's"

5
Christopher P. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The staff was very kind and courteous. I had never been to one of these before and my first experien"

5
adam s. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great place always recommend !!"