Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wesley Chapel

5 rating

Got in fast, stylist was very communicative and diligent to make sure the cut was satisfactory and what I was looking for.

5 rating

Destiny did a professional job and I feel it was the best I have experienced in a long time. Outstanding job hats off.

5 rating

Great experience, was able to walk in and sit down right away. Destiny was super friendly and worked with me to get the cut i was looking for. Thanks!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
bill a. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Got in fast, stylist was very communicative and diligent to make sure the cut was satisfactory and "

5
Kurt P. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Destiny did a professional job and I feel it was the best I have experienced in a long time. Outsta"

5
Joshua T. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience, was able to walk in and sit down right away. Destiny was super friendly and worke"

1
J D. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and headed to the store to be there by the estimated ready time, but school tra"

5
Eythan R. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great place to go Sarah is the one to stop by and see always quick and high quality haircut!"

5
Ed S. | August 29, 2021 Google

" I know this review will come back to haunt me by making the wait time for Sherry even longer than i"

5
Gage R. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Sarah did a really good job and she was pretty cool. Will be coming back"

5
Zachery R. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Sarah did an amazing job, 11 outta 10, definitely coming back here."

5
Blake E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Wow what a haircut, Sarah does the best job every single time! She makes sure to listen to my prefe"

4
Scott C. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Quick, Professional, Good Hair Cuts. Also enjoy the shampoo and wash-outs afterwards."